Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Preview of Talking Who Ep 5 live weekly Doctor Who videocast Wednesday 25th May

This week Elisar Cabrera returns from Cannes to rejoin Sean Harry in the library for your weekly dose of Doctor Who reviews and chat. We will be live at:

1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST - Talking Who

YOUTUBE: http://www.youtube.com/ThoseVideoGuysTV
USTREAM: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/those-video-guys-on-wytv
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/thosevideoguys
WYTV http://wytvlive.posterous.com/pages/weds-1200-pst-those-video-guys

This week Elisar and Sean will be casting their eye over Episode 5 of Season 32 (aka Series 6) THE REBEL FLESH by FEAR HER screenwriter Matthew Graham.

In our review of the classic era DVDs we look at two stories featuring the Cybermen: Tom Baker's first season story REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN and Sylvester McCoy era story SILVER NEMESIS.

Plus our usual live chat with Doctor Who fans all over the world.

See you online on Wednesday!

No comments:

Post a Comment