Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Live #doctorwho Talking Who talk show Wednesday - join in

Join us for Talking Who in Wednesday.

In this week's episode Sean is joined by the writer of The Doctor Who Adventures in Time and Space RPG, David Chapman.

During the show you can send in your questions and comments to David about the RPG.

The guys will be reviewing The Curse of the Black Spot and Revisitations 2 boxset.

Join live Wednesday 9pm BST / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT


No comments:

Post a Comment