Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Talking Who Ep. 12 - Lets Kill Hitler, Paradise Towers and Naked Scarf in the studio

Thursday, 25 August 2011

Talking Who Episode 11: This week we look at The Sunmakers and more Torchwood Miracle Day

Friday, 12 August 2011

We announce our special Doctor Who guest for Talking Who Series 2 opening episode

Join us on Wednesday 17th August where we welcome in the studio Simon Fisher-Becker, the actor who portrayed the 52nd century trader Dorium Maldovar in the episodes A Good Man Goes To War and The Pandorica Opens.

Simon will be in the studio live taking your questions that we will be reading out on the show from the Ustream chat room.

To join us go to on Wednesday 17th August at the following times in your timezone:

9pm UK/British Summer Time
10pm Berlin/Paris
4pm New York/Eastern
1pm Los Angeles/Pacific

Please note to take ask questions in the Ustream chat room you will need to login with your Ustream account. Go to and sign up if you do not have one - and Join our Crowd while you are there.

See you Wednesday Whovians!