Tuesday, 26 July 2011

Poster picture for the return of Talking Who the 1st live Doctor Who Web TV talk show on August 17

Here is the thumbnail for the first episode of the second series of Talking Who which starts on Wednesday August 17th.

Join us at the following times:

8.00pm UK

4.00pm New York (ET)

1.00pm Los Angeles (PT)

Subscribe now to our YouTube channel where we will be broadcasting live from and you will also be able to interact with the show via the Live Comments box.

See you on the 17th August, Doctor Who fans!

[See yesterday's blog post for details of what's on the show, more details to be released nearer the time.]

Sunday, 24 July 2011

BBC set airdate for Doctor Who return and so do we as Talking Who returns

This evening the BBC launched the trailer for the second half of Series 32 (aka 6). Also BBC America has announced Doctor Who returns on US TV on Saturday August 27th. We can guess that BBC1 for the UK will likely have the same start date.

Our Doctor Who talk show, TALKING WHO, is set to return on Wednesday August 17th and will then run weekly until the end of Series 32.

For those of you who have not yet watched TALKING WHO, we are the first live YouTube and Ustream web TV show dedicated to Doctor Who. There are many Doctor Who fan podcasts but we pride ourselves on being the only live YouTube/Ustream vodcast.

To watch Series 1 of TALKING WHO check out past posts on this blog or click SERIES 1 on the menu bar at the top of this page.

If you haven't seen the BBC's trailer for the new Doctor Who series check it out here:

Sunday, 10 July 2011

Talking Who at LFCC - a gaggle of Doctors! Can you spot yourself.

A group photo of various Doctors, Amys, Tardises, Rorys, River Songs, pirates.... can you spot yourself in here? If you do add a reply below and say Hi!