Sunday, 1 May 2011

Join us live for the next episode of Talking Who reviewing Day of the Moon

So Series 32 of Doctor Who has given us an explosive second episode,Day of the Moon, which has left us with more questions than answers.

Share your thoughts and theories with us on Wednesday during our live broadcast chat room.

Talking Who is the only live Doctor Who chat talk show available on Youtube Live, the new live streaming service that is only on a selected amount of invited channels.

Talking Who Episode 3 is live on Wednesday 4th May at 9pm UK/ 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT - subscribe to our channel now so you can chat live to us on the day.

No comments:

Post a Comment