Monday, 17 October 2011

Talking Who Announcement - two special guests in the studio on Wednesday's live Dr Who talk show

Fans of the 7th Doctor era and fans of classic Doctor Who in general, check out today's announcement about our next LIVE show on Wednesday 19th October. Watch TALKING WHO LIVE Wednesday 19th October 9pm UK 4pm ET 1pm PT

No comments:

Post a Comment