Wednesday, 14 September 2011

Announcing today's special guest for Talking Who Live today at 9pm UK

Hi friends,

We are pleased to announce that we have a special guest host on today's episode of Talking Who.

Sean and Elisar will be joined by Jeremy Bentham who may be familiar to many long time fans of Doctor Who.

A founding member of the Doctor Who Appreciation Society, Jeremy began watching Doctor Who from the very first episode when it was broadcast in 1963, was one of the fans who recorded the audio on his tape recorder and got to watch The Dominators being made. He has worked for Starburst and Dr Who Weekly and later Doctor Who Magazine and has authored books on our favourite science fiction show.

No doubt he will be an interesting guest and will be available to answer your questions about the history of Doctor Who and Doctor Who fandom over the years.

Join us at at the following times in your area:

9pm UK
10pm Europe
4pm Eastern/New York
1pm Pacific/Los Angeles

See you in the chatroom!

Check back at the above times to watch us right here on this page or click this link:

Live streaming by Ustream

No comments:

Post a Comment