Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Join us Live for #DoctorWho Talking Who Wed June 8 4p ET/9p UK

Join Sean Harry and Elisar Cabrera for another edition of the internet's first live Doctor Who fan video chat show.

This week, as announced yesterday, Sean and Elisar are joined by writer Tony Lee in the studio.

Tony is the writer of IDW's Doctor Who range of comics, writing adventures for the 10th and 11th Doctors in their comicbook incarnations.

Tony is also known to Doctor Who fans as the writer of Rat Trap, the 5th Doctor audio adventure by Big Finish.

As well as answering questions about his work posed by Sean and Elisar, Tony will also be answering YOUR questions that you tweet in @TalkingWho or ask in the chatroom for Tony during the live broadcast.

Sean, Elisar and Tony will this week review the DVD release of Frontios starring Peter Davison as the 5th Doctor and featuring companions Tegan and Turlough.

In the second half they will review A Good Man Goes To War, the mid-series finale of Season 32 of Doctor Who.

What are their thoughts on this episode and what do they think of the River Song revelations? Find out tomorrow LIVE only at

1pm PT
4pm ET
9pm UK


http://live.thosevideoguys.tv - Ustream

No comments:

Post a Comment